Anderson Community Schools

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
NO SCHOOL TODAY, Monday, February 18th.  The buildings are closed for Presidents' Day.  This will be an eLearning Day.
Knowledge. Service. Community.

AEF Board of Directors

Diane Airhart, President
Retired Teacher, Anderson Community Schools 
Terms: 2013-2016 & 2016-2019

Pam Shoot, Vice President
Program Director,
Leadership Academy of Mad. Co.
Term: 2016-2019
Ryan Walsh, Treasurer
Mgr. Clinical Support Svcs.,
St. Vincent Hospital
Term: 2017-2020
Jessica Carson-Bannon, Secretary
RN, St. Vincent Anderson Regional Hospital 
Terms: 2014-2017 & 2017-2020
AEF Board of Directors
Caitlin McGuire
Sr. Client Svc. Assoc.,
Raymond James & Associates
Terms: 2011-2014, 2014-2017 & 2017-2020
Andrea Kirkpatrick
Preschool Director,
St. John's Early Literacy
Terms: 2011-2014, 2014-2017 & 2017-2020
 Lindsey Barton
Operating Partner,
Community Home Properties
Term: 2017-2020
 Greg Kalisz
Retired ACSC Educator
Term: 2017-2020
Cammie Albea-Slaven
Secretary, Central Christian Church
Terms: 2011-2014, 2014-2017 & 2017-2020
 Jen Farmer
Surgical Care Specialists
Term: 2017-2020
 Cindy Netherton, Treasurer
Administrative Asst., EMP 
Term: 2010-2013, 2013-2016, 2016-2019
Sharon Kulali
Student, Anderson High School Rep
Term: 2018-2019
Sarah VanOrman
Loan Officer, Bankable
Term: 2017-2020
Candy Short
Retired Educator
Term: 2018-2021
Interested in joining the Board of Directors or volunteering for AEF?  
Please feel free to reach out to Kay Bale or any current member

Contributions may be mailed to:
Anderson Education Foundation
1600 Hillcrest Avenue
Anderson, IN 46011
Your contribution of any amount may be designated:
  • Yearly Classroom Grants
  • Memorial Grants
  • For the Zachary Novak Memorial Music Scholarship
  • Special Projects
765.640.4303 phone
765.641.2106 fax